Preferred Vendors

We wholeheartedly recommend the following vendors for both your real estate related needs and general patronage.

Real Estate

Home Services

General Services

Mortgage Lenders

Skip Clasper

NMLSR ID 197304

Private Mortgage Banker, Wells Fargo

Visit: Skip’s Website

Call: 301-928-7523

Email: skip.clasper@wellsfargo.com

Financial Advising

Joseph Kilner, CPA

Owner, Financial Resources Group

Visit: www.frgnet.com

Call: 301.840.0501

Email: jkilner@frgnet.com

Home Inspection

Rodney Zahra

Home Inspector, The Rodney L. Zahra Company Inc.

Visit: www.homeinspectiondcmetro.com

Call: 301.460.7452

Email: rodneyzahra@msn.com

Flooring

Rob Grike

Owner, The Carpet Company, Inc.

Visit: www.thecarpetcompanyinc.com

Call: 540.752.5200

Title Attorneys

Danny Cantwell

KVS Title LLC

Visit: www.kvslawgroup.com

Call: 202-362-5900

Email: danny@kvstitle.com

Insurance

Jimmy Su

Home & Car Insurance

Owner, EnsuranceMax LLC

Visit: www.ensurancemaxagency.com

Call: 301.540.8446

Email: jimmysu1@gmail.com

Brian Graham

Life Insurance

Insurance Agent, Knights of Columbus

Visit: www.kofcknights.org

Call: 240.393.3889

Email: brian.graham@kofc.org

Stephanie Pierrot

Home, Auto and Business Insurance

C. Clifton Viers Agency

Visit: www.veirsinsurance.com

Call: 301.424.8700

Email: stephanie@veirsinsurance.com

Moving and Storage

My Truck Buddy

Chris Jolma, Owner

Visit: www.mytruckbuddy.com

Call: 571-357-3505

Email: estimates@mytruckbuddy.com

Commercial Sales

Marcus Fleckenstein

Investment Specialist, Marcus & Millichap Real Estate Investment Services

Visit: www.marcusmillichap.com

Call: 202.536.3700

Email: majfleck@gmail.com

Jim Clark

Senior Vice President, Cassidy Turley

Visit: www.cassidyturley.com

Call: 240-747-2210

Email: Jim.Clark@cassidyturley.com

Property Management

Christopher Hayes

Managing Partner, Mountain to Shore Property Management, LLC

Visit: www.mountaintoshoremanagement.com

Call: 571.358.2616

Email: homesbyhayes@kw.com

Interior Design & Staging

Leah Moss

Interior Designer & Stager, Leah Moss Interiors

Visit: www.leahmossinteriors.com

Email: leah@leahmossinteriors.com

Event Catering

Pam Kelly

Chef and CEO, Word of Mouth Catering

Visit: www.wofmcatering.com

Call: 301.526.8220

Email: wofmcatering@gmail.com

Document Shredding

Grant DiGioia

Owner, Patriot Shredding

Visit: www.patriotshredding.com

Call: 240.206.6030

Email: info@patriotshredding.com

New Vehicle Sales

Jim Boratenski

Internet Sales, Herb Gordon Subaru/Volvo

Visit: www.herbgordonsubaru.com

Call: 301.847.2238

Email: jboratenski@mileone.com

Family Law

Jim Beglis

Family Law Attorney, Beglis Law, P.L.L.C.

Visit: www.beglislaw.com

Call: 703.771.8700

Email: james@beglislaw.com

Funeral Home

A.J. Cole

Funeral Director, Cole Funeral Services, P.A.

Visit: www.colefuneral.com

Call: 301.871.1444

Email: info@colefuneral.com

Additions and Remodeling

Barry Stohlman and Pat Kilner 

Owners, Stohlman & Kilner Remodeling

Visit: www.stohlmankilner.com

Call: 301.252.9376

Email: barry@stohlmankilner.com

Painting and Drywall

Jesus Crispin

Owner, JC Painting

Call: 703-932-2743

Email: crispin_sj@hotmail.com

Handyman Services

Henry Mazariegos

Call: 401-714-6766

Email: henrymazariegos1@gmail.com

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Start typing and press Enter to search